Call Now To Get Your Life Back
207-571-8146
Menu
Search
We Fight To Have Your Charges Dismissed

STATE v. A.E.

check

AVOID A
CRIMINAL RECORD

check

OUR RATES INCLUDE
TRIAL FEES*

check

OVER 65+
GOOGLE REVIEWS

check

OVER 125+
AVVO REVIEWS

STATE v. A.E.

Charge:  OUI Refusal

Mandatory Minimum Penalty:  14 month loss of license (total including 275 day BMV suspension); 4 days jail; $600 fine

Maximum Penalty if Convicted:  5 months loss of license; 364 days jail; $2,000.00 fine

Result:  Refusal dismissed following a protracted negotiation with the DA and client pled guilty to Driving to Endanger for a $575.00 fine and 30 day loss of license.

Ready to get your life back? Call now!

Ready to Get Started? Contact Our Firm Today!

If you are facing criminal charges in Maine, the attorneys at The Maine Criminal Defense Group are here to help. Call our office to speak with
one of our team members, who will discuss your case with you and set up a consultation with one of our attorneys

Call Now Button