Call Now To Get Your Life Back
207-571-8146
Menu
Search
We Fight To Have Your Charges Dismissed

STATE v. D.F.

check

AVOID A
CRIMINAL RECORD

check

OUR RATES INCLUDE
TRIAL FEES*

check

OVER 65+
GOOGLE REVIEWS

check

OVER 125+
AVVO REVIEWS

STATE v. D.F.

Charge: Domestic Violence Assault

Maximum Penalty: $2,000.00 fine; 364 days jail; 2 years probation

Summary: Client allegedly physically assaulted her mother, who in turn, called the police.  Mother later recanted but there was an audio tape of the 911 call that complicated matters for the defense.

Result: Client placed on deferred disposition for a period of 1 year with a dismissal of the charge at the end of the deferred disposition period.

Ready to get your life back? Call now!

Ready to Get Started? Contact Our Firm Today!

If you are facing criminal charges in Maine, the attorneys at The Maine Criminal Defense Group are here to help. Call our office to speak with
one of our team members, who will discuss your case with you and set up a consultation with one of our attorneys

Call Now Button