Call Now To Get Your Life Back

Case Results

Home > STATE v. P.Z.


Charge: OUI Refusal

Mandatory Minimum Penalty: 4 days jail; $600 fine; 1 year loss of license (275 days admin + 90 days conviction)

Maximum Penalty:  364 days jail; $2,000.00 fine

Summary: Client was stopped for erratic operation.  Client was given field sobriety tests and ultimately arrested for OUI.  Client was brought back to the PD and refused to submit to a breath test.

Result: OUI Refusal dismissed and client pled guilty to Driving to Endanger for a fine of $700 and a 30 day loss of license.

Ready to get your life back? Call now!

Ready to Get Started? Contact Our Firm Today!

If you are facing criminal charges in Maine, the attorneys at The Maine Criminal Defense Group are here to help. Call our office to speak with
one of our team members, who will discuss your case with you and set up a consultation with one of our attorneys

Call Now Button