Call Now To Get Your Life Back
207-571-8146
Menu
Search

Archive

Home > Assault

STATE v. K.B.

Charge:  Assault Maximum Penalty:  364 days jail; $2,000.00 fine Summary:…

Learn More

STATE v. P.S.

Charges: OUI Refusal & Assault on a Police Officer Mandatory Minimum…

Learn More

STATE v. J.C.

Charges: Unlawful Sexual Contact (Class "C" felony); Assault (Class "D") Maximum…

Learn More

STATE v. K.K.

Charge:  DV Assault (Class D) Maximum Penalty:  $2,000.00 fine; 364…

Learn More

STATE v. C.D.

Charge: DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ASSAULT Maximum Penalty: Punishable by up to 364 days…

Learn More

Categories

Archives

Ready to get your life back? Call now!

Ready to Get Started? Contact Our Firm Today!

If you are facing criminal charges in Maine, the attorneys at The Maine Criminal Defense Group are here to help. Call our office to speak with
one of our team members, who will discuss your case with you and set up a consultation with one of our attorneys

Call Now Button